← Decor Areas Studio

Data Deletion & Disconnection

Users can revoke Decor Areas Studio's Pinterest authorization through their Pinterest settings. After revocation, Decor Areas Studio cannot make new authorized API requests using that authorization.

Eligible user-created workspace data can be deleted upon a verified request, subject to legal, security and backup requirements.

Never send passwords, access tokens, refresh tokens or application secrets in a deletion request.